Styrelse, Valberedning och Funktionärer 2020

Styrelsen

Ordförande, AU
Press/Media
Provdataansvarig
Datakommitté

Jan Zackrisson
Rämshyttan 346
781 99 Idkerbeget
Mobil 070-683 64 23

jan@tunakabeltv.se

Vice Ordförande, AU
Jaktprovskommitté sammankallande

Domarutbildning

Sebastian Tång
Bondheden 111
780 68 Transtrand
Mobil 070-405 23 97

sebastian@brtab.se

Sekreterare
Arbetsutskott

Pär Dahlberg

Mobil +46 70 50 850 68
par.dahlberg@se.abb.com

Ledamot
Jaktprovskommitté

Utställningskommitté
Priskommitté

Henrik Strand
Högholsvägen 17
796 31 Älvdalen
Mobil 070-349 38 27

strandhenrik1@gmail.com

Ledamot
Priskommitté

Per-Ola Tjulander
Milsbo 197
781 94 Borlänge
Mobil 070-567 68 64

p.tjulander@sto.com

Ledamot
Jaktprovskommitté

Utställningskommitté
Priskommitté sammankallande

Rickard Andersson

Mobil 076-114 41 75

Klotskalletskennel@outlook.com

Ledamot
Utställningskommitté sammankallande

Lena Bergström
Dalstuga Fädbovägen 4
790 26 Enviken
Mobil 073-829 51 34

lena.bergstrom63@gmail.com

Ledamot
Utställningskommitté
Priskommitté

Annika Hellsing


Valberedning

Jan Andersson (sammankallande)
Mobil 070-591 13 92

jan.andersson@dalafrakt.se

Stefan Mattsson
Mobil 073-097 56 63

horrmundsvalla@gmail.com

Sara Nordvall
Lingvägen 169
790 25 Linghed
Mobil: 076-834 15 68

nordvallsara@gmail.com


Jaktprovkommitté

Sebastian Tång (sammankallande)
Telefon: 070-405 23 97 E-post: sebastian@brtab.se

Stefan Matsson (utb. ansvarig)
Telefon: 073-097 56 63 E-post: horrmundsvalla@gmail.com

Henrik Strand
Telefon: 070-349 38 27 E-post: strandhenrik1@gmail.com

Rickard Andersson
Telefon: 076-114 41 75 E-post: Klotskalletskennel@outlook.com


Utställningskommitté

Lena Bergström (sammankallande)
Telefon: 073-829 51 34 E-post: lena.bergstrom63@gmail.com

Rickard Andersson
Telefon: 076-114 41 75 E-post: Klotskalletskennel@outlook.com

Annika Hellsing
Telefon: E-post:

Carin Simonsson (registrering/anmälan)
Telefon: 070-330 90 39 E-post: anmalan.dalarna@alghundklubben.com

Niklas Bergström
Telefon: E-post:


Avelskommitté

Tony Carlborg (sammankallande)
Telefon: 072-536 00 02 E-post: carlborg.tony@hotmail.com

Mats-Åke Renström
Telefon: E-post:

Lennart Edman
Telefon: 070-202 21 15 E-post:

Jan-Anders Thorud
Telefon: 070-512 96 81 E-post:


Datakommitté

Jan Zackrisson
Telefon: 070-683 64 23 E-post: jan@tunakabeltv.se

Robin Helgesson (hemsidan)
Telefon: 070-424 95 50 E-post: robin@salenkanot.se


Viltspårprov ansvarig

Ulf Danielsson
Telefon: 070-528 20 08 E-post: ulf@gofisen.se