Styrelse, Valberedning och Funktionärer 2019

Ordförande, AU
Press/Media
Provdataansvarig
Datakommitté

Jan Zackrisson
Rämshyttan 346
781 99 Idkerbeget
Mobil 070-683 64 23

jan@tunakabeltv.se

Vice Ordf. AU
Jaktprovskommitté
Avelskommitté sammankallande
Datakommitté (Facebook)
Priskommitté

Tony Carlborg
Spräklavägen 3
777 91 Smedjebacken
Tel 0240-185 80
Mobil 072-536 00 02

carlborg.tony@hotmail.com

Sekreterare
Arbetsutskott

Pär Dahlberg

Mobil +46 70 50 850 68
par.dahlberg@se.abb.com

Ledamot
Jaktprovskommitté

Utställningskommitté
Priskommitté

Henrik Strand
Högholsvägen 17
796 31 Älvdalen
Mobil 070-349 38 27

strandhenrik1@gmail.com

Ledamot
Priskommitté

Per-Ola Tjulander
Milsbo 197
781 94 Borlänge
Mobil 070-567 68 64

p.tjulander@sto.com

Ledamot
Jaktprovskommitté sammankallande

Domarutbildning
Priskommitté

Sebastian Tång
Bondheden 111
780 68 Transtrand
Mobil 070-405 23 97

sebastian@brtab.se

Ledamot
Utställningskommitté sammankallande

Lena Bergström
Dalstuga Fädbovägen 4
790 26 Enviken
Mobil 073-829 51 34

lena.bergstrom63@gmail.com

Ledamot
Jaktprovskommitté

Utställningskommitté
Priskommitté sammankallande

Rickard Andersson

Mobil 076-114 41 75

Klotskalletskennel@outlook.com

Jaktprovskommitté utb. ansvarig
Domarutbildning

Stefan Mattsson
Mobil 073-097 56 63

horrmundsvalla@gmail.com

Utställningsmottagare
Utställningskommitté

Carin Simonsson
Lisellska Torget 3E
782 31 Malung
Mobil 070-330 90 39

anmalan.dalarna@alghundklubben.com

Viltspår

Ulf Danielsson
Turbo 28
776 93 Hedemora
Tel 0225-772001
Mobil 070-528 20 08

ulf@gofisen.se

Valberedning

Per Knuts, sammankallande
Backbyvägen 36
782 30 Malung
Tel 0280-715 21

per.knuts@fiskarheden.se

Stefan Mattsson
Mobil 073-097 56 63

horrmundsvalla@gmail.com

Sara Nordvall
Lingvägen 169
790 25 Linghed
Mobil: 076-834 15 68

nordvallsara@gmail.com